​​




Intuitive Empath
Dani Lin 
Friday October 20
8:00 PM​






Comedy Magician
Ben Ulin
Saturday October 21
​7:00 PM

More Info & Tickets





Professional Story Telling

Ghostly Macabre Scary Stories

Friday October 27

8:00 PM






Vaudeville Variety

Regulars

Saturday November 4

7:00PM





Illusion

REZA: Edge of Illusion

Sunday November 5

3:00 PM






Don Tjernagle Movie

BRO's

Friday November 10

8:00 PM








Concert

ALL NEW SHOW!

Joseph Hall

Elvis Rock 'N Remember

Saturday January 6

7:00 PM





Youth Band

7 Minutes 'Till Midnight

Saturday January 20

7:00 PM






Concert

Richie Lee

The Fabulous 50's

Saturday January 27

7:00 PM




Comedy

Dan St. Paul

What's Funny After 50

Sunday March 4


 




Where History and Entertainment Meet!

Performing Arts Center